Executive Board

  • President – Kendra Hein, Knox College
  • President-Elect – Laura Kestner-Ricketts, Augustana College
  • Treasurer – Sherri Wick, Dominican University
  • Secretary – Laura Paley, Lewis University
  • Past President – Dr. Maribeth Hearn, University of St. Francis

Committee Chairperson

  • Fall Interview Day – Tori Nair, Aurora University
  • CareerFest – Maria Gutierrez, Dominican University
  • Employer Development – Warren Kistner, Illinois Wesleyan University; Marnie Dugan, Monmouth College; Martin Gahbauer, Elmhurst University
  • Marketing and Technology – Patrick Friedline, Moody Bible Institute

Connect with Career Professionals at our Member Institutions

Connect with members at their institution.  (Download PDF Directory of Members)  CCCI Directory 12-21